DECC Events in September

chilispot» Wednesday, September 4 — UMD College of Pharmacy Luncheon

» Friday, September 6 — St. Lukes Foundation Circle of Light

» Sunday, September 8 — Morgan Park Graduates Reunion Lunch

» Tuesday-Friday, September 10-13 — MN AWWA Annual Conference

» Wednesday, September 11 — Menopause The Musical, 7 p.m.

» Thursday, September 12 — United Way Chili Cook-Off, 4:30 p.m.-6:30 p.m.

» Friday-Saturday, September 13-14 — NorthShore Inline Marathon activities

» Saturday, September 14 — Duluth Denfeld Class of 1958 Reunion

» Tuesday, September 17 — City of Duluth Health Fair

» Saturday, September 21 — Republican Party of MN Dinner

» Tuesday-Friday, September 24-27 — Community Mental Health Annual Conference

» Tuesday-Thursday, September 24-26 — Benedictine Health System Conference

» Friday, September 27 — Obstetrics, Gynecology, & Womens Health: Autumn Seminar

» Saturday, September 28 — Bulldogs women’s hockey vs. Japan National Team, 6:07 p.m.

» Saturday, September 28 — Miller-Dwan’s ARTcetera

» Saturday, September 28 — Duluth Superior Symphony Orchestra’s Titans, 7 p.m.

» Sunday, September 29 — Step Up For Down Syndrome Walk

» Tuesday, October 1 — Vital 2013

UWSDistanceLearningdisplay DBU-HowieBanner

Get Updates

Share This Post

Related Posts

© 2014 Howie Blog. All rights reserved.