Duluth Curling Club Notebook

Duluth Curling Club. Submitted

Duluth Curling Club. Submitted

Duluth Curling Club logo» Duluth Curling Club President Linda Christensen is the recipient of the 2013 USA Curling Developmental Coach of the Year Award.

» Local teams competing in the 2014 U.S. Olympic Team Trials: John Shuster rink: Jeff Isaacson, Jared Zezel and John Landsteiner; and the Courtney George rink (Aileen Sormunen, Amanda McLean and Monica Walker of Brighton, MA).

UWSDistanceLearningdisplay DBU-HowieBanner

Get Updates

Share This Post

Related Posts

© 2014 Howie Blog. All rights reserved.